Follow

What does it mean: "Save Max Rows" & "Burn Max Rows" ?

Save Max Rows

Save max rows is the maximum of rows saved when you click 'save' in the editor. If there are more rows added in the editor than what this paramater is set to, these will be deleted and removed from the editor upon saving, so be careful.

Burn Max Rows

Burn max rows is the maximum of rows published on your frontpage when you hit 'Burn' in the editor.  You are able to set "Save Max Rows" higher, in order to keep a 'buffer' of articles below the ones being published.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.