Follow

What does the error message mean when I am burning the front?

Q: We saw the following error in DrFront, it appears to occur 1 out of 10 burns. From what I can read it says something about image upload or synchronization?

 

Answer: DrFront will try to check that all images are available on the remote server after burn+sync but a temporary network problem or caching problems on the remote server may result in this behavior. The check by DrFront is optional and if the problem persists you can disable it by  setting "DISABLE_BROKEN_IMAGES_CHECK" to "Yes" in the setup for that front.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.